Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Aa... for  Mahika Singh on 24 February 2021

Mahika was like a Barbie doll, with exquisite features. She was a step ahead in everyway, and came prepared for the fun time we had. I will never forget how we made sweet love under the blanket.

  added by  Aa... for  Maria Osin on 24 February 2021

I could be with Maria for as long as I can. She made me feel very comfortable in her arms. We behaved as committed couple while roaming the malls. The best part was when we closed the room door and stripped naked. The best time I’ve ever had.

  added by  Aa... for  Shruti Rastogi on 12 February 2021

Atleast this is a genuine profile on MR. Took audio session, lots of dirty talk and made me cum so hard.

  added by  Aa... for  Zarina Ussova on 12 February 2021

SHE IS THE BEST IN TOWN OR I SHOULD SAY IN THE WHOLE WORLD. SO SWEET. ZERO ARROGANCE AND BODY IS BLESSED WITH AMAZING CURVES….FACE IS LIKE ANGEL.TOOK VIDEO CALL FROM HER. SHE GAVE AMAZING VIDEO CALL I LOVE HER SO MUCH

  added by  Aa... for  Amara on 04 February 2021

Amara! my love and darling! my sexy superstar! Sorry for late review I had a very good session with her back in March.

  added by  Aa... for  Kashvi Sharma on 04 February 2021

Till now, I have had multiple cam sessions with her and I just can’t keep my eyes off her and can’t stop thinking about her. She has got the beauty, brains, intelligence, wildness, integrity, passion, hotness! and what not. Those eyes and voice…Beauty and poetry in existence. Above all what an amazing person and great human being. Each time its just a warm experience.

  added by  Aa... for  Simran Singh on 13 January 2021

A real elite class meeting had with you, as per review it is all words, but i hot an excellent experience of intense love making with you, that i never got ever outside. you created a bond of friendship in a small meeting,

  added by  Aa... for  Angelina Philip on 10 January 2021

Really mind blowing boobs and slim fit body. recommended for everyone this call girl.

  added by  Aa... for  Rakhi Das on 02 January 2021

amazing girl 100 percent same like photos her bobs natural and she provide good service ,smiling all the time and she like hard sex i give her score 4/5

  added by  Vy... for  Simran Singh on 28 December 2020

Wow.. I had an amazing session with her on sunday night. She is such a gentle lady. She was very coperative and helpful during session. Thanks dear. Hope to see you again!!

© 2018-2019 Goa Call Girls Club - Site Design By Sultan

Associated Partners